INDRAPRASTHA INSTITUTE of INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DELHI

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)



List of Candidates Selected for Admission to [M.Tech. (ECE)]-Round 2 Published on July 25, 2014(Friday) – 2nd List

ROLL NO	APPLICATION NO	NAME
654	MIIITD1929467	AMIT MOHINDRU
665	MIIITD1960444	MAYANK AGARWAL
674	MIIITD1969319	KAVYA GUPTA
686	MIIITD1984836	MAYANK GUPTA
725	MIIITD2087376	SHREYATA SHARMA
738	MIIITD2107911	CHANDAN KUMAR SHARMA
749	MIIITD2138499	SUMAN PANI
755	MIIITD2156944	SHIKHA JAIN
762	MIIITD2178695	JASMINE KAUR GULATI
772	MIIITD2211599	HIMANSHU GOPLANI
785	MIIITD2244712	SUSHANT KUMAR

Note: Offer letter will follow. Please check the website regularly for further instructions.

Sd/-Ashutosh Brahma JM (Academic)